Preschool  Scottina Haase  haases@sville.k12.mo.us
Preschool Aide Debbie Prisco  priscod@sville.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Heather Wuertley  wuertley@sville.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Brenda Allen  allenb@sville.k12.mo.us
1st Grade Chandra Odom  odomc@sville.k12.mo.us
1st Grade Kristin Martin  martink@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade Stacie Spencer  spencers@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade Misti Cooper  cooperm@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade Brenda Atchison  brenda@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade Stefanie Thomas  thomasst@sville.k12.mo.us
4th Grade Alana Grogan  grogana@sville.k12.mo.us
4th Grade Ashley Collins  collinsa@sville.k12.mo.us
5th Grade Amanda Michel  michela@sville.k12.mo.us
5th Grade Sondra Howell  howells@sville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Julie Rutledge  rutledge@sville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Justin Johnson  johnsonj@sville.k12.mo.us
Counselor Rhonda Smith  smithr@sville.k12.mo.us
Supplemental Comm Arts Deborah Marcus   marcusd@sville.k12.mo.us
Title I Math Vicki Stoops  stoopsv@sville.k12.mo.us
P.E. / Health Ashley Beavers  beaversa@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Brenda Smith  smithb@sville.k12.mo.us
Library Karen Terrill  terrillk@sville.k12.mo.us
School Nurse Brittany Cochran  cochranb@sville.k12.mo.us
Coordinator of Special Services Charlotte Spencer  spencerc@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Para / PAT Educator Ashleigh Barnett  barnetta@sville.k12.mo.us
Principal Lisa Howell  howelll@sville.k12.mo.us

2017-2018 School Calendar

View more events »