Elementary Faculty

 

 Department

Staff Member Email
Preschool  Brenda Allen allenb@sville.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Heather Wuertley wuertley@sville.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Stacie Spencer
spencers@sville.k12.mo.us
1st Grade Scottina Haase haases@sville.k12.mo.us
1st Grade Chandra Odom odomc@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade Jessica Kaut
kautj@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade Misti Cooper cooperm@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade Brenda Atchison brenda@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade Stefanie Thomas thomasst@sville.k12.mo.us
4th Grade Alana Grogan grogana@sville.k12.mo.us
4th Grade Ashley Collins collinsa@sville.k12.mo.us
5th Grade Tanya Smith smitht@sville.k12.mo.us
5th Grade Debra Prisco priscod@sville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Julie Woolsey woolseyj@sville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Ashleigh Barnett barnetta@sville.k12.mo.us
Counselor Rhonda Smith smithr@sville.k12.mo.us
Supplemental Comm. Arts Deborah Marcus  marcusd@sville.k12.mo.us
Title I Math Vicki Stoops stoopsv@sville.k12.mo.us
P.E. / Health Ashley Beavers beaversa@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Sondra Howell howells@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Brenda Smith smithb@sville.k12.mo.us
Library Karen Terrill terrillk@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Director Denise Roenspie roenspied@sville.k12.mo.us
Preschool Aide Becky Havens havensb@sville.k12.mo.us
Title I Aide Sarah Jones joness@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Aide Heather Cooper cooperh@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Aide Jodie Wilbanks wilbanksj@sville.k12.mo.us
School Nurse / Elementary Secretary Brittany Cochran cochranb@sville.k12.mo.us
Principal Dessi Bird birdd@sville.k12.mo.us
Summersville Schools

2019-2020 School Calendar

View more events »