Elementary Faculty

 

 Department

Staff Member Email
Preschool  Natalie Manier maniern@sville.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Heather Wuertley wuertley@sville.k12.mo.us
Kindergarten Stacie Spencer
spencers@sville.k12.mo.us
1st Grade Kristin Martin martink@sville.k12.mo.us
1st Grade Chandra Smith smithc@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade Jessica Kaut
kautj@sville.k12.mo.us
2nd Grade Misti Cooper cooperm@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade Brenda Atchison brenda@sville.k12.mo.us
3rd Grade Stefanie Thomas thomasst@sville.k12.mo.us
4th Grade Alana Grogan grogana@sville.k12.mo.us
4th Grade Ashley Collins collinsa@sville.k12.mo.us
5th Grade Tanya Smith smitht@sville.k12.mo.us
5th Grade Debra Prisco priscod@sville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Scottina Haase haases@sville.k12.mo.us
6th Grade Kiera Smith smithk@sville.k12.mo.us
Counselor Rhonda Smith smithr@sville.k12.mo.us
Title I Reading Deborah Marcus  marcusd@sville.k12.mo.us
Title I Math Vicki Stoops stoopsv@sville.k12.mo.us
P.E. / Health Ashley Beavers beaversa@sville.k12.mo.us
Library Karen Terrill terrillk@sville.k12.mo.us
Elementary Music Heather Cooper cooperh@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Sondra Howell howells@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Brenda Smith smithb@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Director Denise Roenspie roenspied@sville.k12.mo.us
Preschool Aide Becky Havens havensb@sville.k12.mo.us
Title I Aide Sarah Jones joness@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Aide Krista Campbell campbellk@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Aide Jodie Wilbanks wilbanksj@sville.k12.mo.us
School Nurse / Elementary Secretary Brittany Cochran cochranb@sville.k12.mo.us
Principal Dessie Bird birdd@sville.k12.mo.us
Summersville Schools

2020-2021 School Calendar

View more events »