High School Faculty

 

Department

Staff Member  Email
Business Amanda Michel michela@sville.k12.mo.us
Communication Arts Amanda Newby newbya@sville.k12.mo.us
Communication Arts Jaylynn Meyers meyersj@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Art Lisa Haynes haynesl@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Music Michael Charlton charltonm@sville.k12.mo.us
Math Amber Hunt hunta@sville.k12.mo.us
Math  Jeremy Russell russellj@sville.k12.mo.us
PE Justin Harrill harrillj@sville.k12.mo.us
Science Jeff Sadler sadlerj@sville.k12.mo.us
Science Jack Spencer spencerj@sville.k12.mo.us
Social Studies Caleb Dudley dudleyc@sville.k12.mo.us
Social Studies Kevin Arasmith arasmithk@sville.k12.mo.us
Health/At Risk Wendy Callahan
callahanw@sville.k12.mo.us
Voc. Agriculture Amanda Bell bella@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education Joshua Gorman gormanj@sville.k12.mo.us
High School Aide Melinda Ipock ipockm@sville.k12.mo.us
Technology Coordinator Kelli Sykes kelli@sville.k12.mo.us
Counselor / Librarian Julie Craig craigj@sville.k12.mo.us
High School Secretary Teresa Thomure teresa@sville.k12.mo.us
High School Principal Jon Johnson johnsjt@sville.k12.mo.us
Summersville Schools

2019-2020 School Calendar

View more events »