Business Amanda Michel michela@sville.k12.mo.us
Communication Arts Amanda Newby newbya@sville.k12.mo.us
Communication Arts Jaylynn Meyers meyersj@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Art Lisa Haynes haynesl@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Music Anna Klipfel klipfela@sville.k12.mo.us
K-12 Special Education Aide Faye Kyle kylejf@sville.k12.mo.us
Math Amber Hunt hunta@sville.k12.mo.us
Math  Jeremy Russell russellj@sville.k12.mo.us
PE Roger Gastineau gastineaur@sville.k12.mo.us
Science Shelly Williams williamss@sville.k12.mo.us
Science Dena Keeling keelingd@sville.k12.mo.us
Social Studies Caleb Dudley dudleyc@sville.k12.mo.us
Social Studies Kevin Arasmith arasmithk@sville.k12.mo.us
Health/Study Skills Jordan Ellsworth ellsworthj@sville.k12.mo.us
Coordinator of Special Services/Discovery Center Charlotte Spencer spencerc@sville.k12.mo.us
Special Education  Wendy Callahan wellsw@sville.k12.mo.us
Voc. Agriculture Amanda Bell bella@sville.k12.mo.us
Technology Coordinator Kelli Sykes kelli@sville.k12.mo.us
Counselor / Librarian Julie Craig craigj@sville.k12.mo.us
Principal Jon Johnson johnsjt@sville.k12.mo.us
Summersville Schools

2017-2018 School Calendar

View more events »