Summersville R-II School District consists of 2 campuses - Elementary and High School.  The elementary campus houses the Preschool building and the K-6th grade building.  Grades 7-12 and the central office are located in the high school building.  

Central Office Information:

Board Secretary - Janay Heiney
Superintendent - Rick Stark
417-932-4045 (Ext. 0200)


Board of Education:

Board President -James (JJ) Brawley
Vice-President - Jason Greear
Treasurer - Billy Duncan
Member - Sam Jewett
Member - Danny Smith
Member - Keith Keller
Member - Jay Duncan


School Board Meeting Schedule:

2nd Tuesday of each month - 6:00 pm - High School Library


Summersville R-II Board Policies


Summersville Schools

2017-2018 School Calendar

View more events »